top of page

Chapter 0


Our idea is "Follow the line car" so now we need a car!. There're 2 main part in this project, that's programming and designing part. I did designing part such as make a car and Levi did programming part. We use Arduino UNO board. This project will improve both programming and designing skill.

To design the car, I used "Rhinoceros" program to design each part of the car. When I finish I'll use laser cutter machine to cut each part out. We're in "Principles of Digital Fabrication course" so we have access to Fablab in the university of oulu. In Fablab there are many useful machine that we can use. I'm planning to use laser cutter to cut the car parts out. Then use 3d printer to make wheel and more.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page